Skip over navigation

Elections SSMU

Online Voting

Results - MUS Fall Presidential Election 2015

Turnout: 795 (34.9%) of 2276 electors voted in this ballot.

MUS President

Option Votes
Michael Fishman 329 (43.1%)
Alan Liu 268 (35.1%)
Aarushi Kumar 166 (21.8%)

Total 795
Abstain 32 (4.0%)

This ballot is certified by Simply Voting to have been securely processed and accurately tabulated by their independently managed service. You may download a spreadsheet of vote data to audit these results.